Kevin Cooper - Live Music Schedule

I co-host the jam session at The Belle & The Bear on all Thursdays when I am not listed as being elsewhere, or on vacation.

DateProjectVenue (time)
 
Wed 07/10/2024Kevin Cooper soloCorner Pub (7-11p)
Thu 07/11/2024Kevin Cooper soloBourbon House Pizza - Newport (6-830p)
Fri 07/12/2024The Hanky PanksFroggy's (8p-12a)
Sat 07/13/2024The Hanky PanksOak Tavern (9p-1a)
Sun 07/14/2024Eyes Up HereTrillions (6-10p)
Fri 07/19/2024The Hanky PanksTrillions (8p-12a)
 
Thu 08/01/2024The Hanky PanksKreimer’s (6-9p)
Fri 08/02/2024Kevin Cooper soloFairfield Pub (9p-1a)
Sat 08/03/2024Dat Band with Kevin Cooper soloGoettaFest (8-11p)
Sun 08/04/2024Eyes Up HereMr. Boro's Tavern (3-6p)
Mon 08/05/2024EUH(duo)Sam Adams Taproom (430-730p)
Fri 08/09/2024Eyes Up HereGano Tavern (7-11p)
Sat 08/10/2024The Hanky PanksPirates Cove (7-11p)
Sun 08/11/2024Eyes Up HereTrillions (6-10p)
Wed 08/14/2024Kevin Cooper soloCorner Pub (7-11p)
Fri 08/16/2024The Hanky PanksMVP (830p-1230a)
Sat 08/17/2024The Hanky PanksPohlman Lanes (7-11p)
Sun 08/18/2024Eyes Up HerePirates Cove (4-8p)
Thu 08/22/2024Kevin Cooper soloFroggys (6-10p)
Fri 08/23/2024The Hanky PanksMolly Malone’s (10p-1a)
Sat 08/24/2024Kevin Cooper soloCozy's Cafe & Pub (630-930p)
Fri 08/30/2024The Hanky PanksTrillions (8p-12a)
Sat 08/31/2024The Hanky PanksThe Belle & The Bear (830p-1230a)
 
Sun 09/01/2024Eyes Up HereTrillions (6-10p)
Fri 09/06/2024Eyes Up HereBelterra Casino Indiana (8-10p)
Sun 09/08/2024The Hanky PanksHold
Thu 09/12/2024Kevin Cooper soloBourbon House Pizza - Newport (6-830p)
Fri 09/13/2024Eyes Up HereGano Tavern (7-11p)
Sat 09/14/2024Eyes Up HereFairfield Pub (9p-1a)
Sun 09/15/2024The Hanky PanksKreimer’s (4-8p)
Fri 09/20/2024The Hanky PanksHeather's Cafe (7-11p)
Sat 09/21/2024Dat Band with Kevin Cooper soloErlanger KY end of summer fest (time TBA)
Fri 09/27/2024Kevin Cooper soloBraxton Brewing, Art Attack event (7-11p)
Sat 09/28/2024Eyes Up HereSonderfest (11a-130p)
Sat 09/28/2024The Hanky PanksTrillions (8p-12a)
 
Fri 10/04/2024The Fun SizeLittle Miami Brewing (745-1045p)
Sat 10/05/2024KC and MikePar's Place (7-11p)
Fri 10/11/2024Eyes Up HereGano Tavern (7-11p)
Sat 10/12/2024The Hanky PanksMolly Malone's (10p-1a)
Sun 10/13/2024Eyes Up HereTrillions (6-10p)
Thu 10/17/2024Kevin Cooper soloFroggys (6-10p)
Fri 10/18/2024The Hanky PanksKreimer's River Bar (7-11p)
Sat 10/19/2024The Hanky PanksWeber Pumpkin Festival (11a-12p)
Sat 10/19/2024Eyes Up HereHamilton's Urban Backyard (7-10p)
Fri 10/25/2024The Hanky PanksTrillions (8p-12a)
Sat 10/26/2024The Hanky PanksOak Tavern (9p-1a)
 
Fri 11/01/2024Eyes Up HerePohlman Lanes (7-11p)
Thu 11/07/2024Kevin Cooper soloBourbon House Pizza - Newport (6-830p)
Fri 11/08/2024Eyes Up HereGano Tavern (7-11p)
Sun 11/10/2024Eyes Up HereTrillions (6-10p)
Fri 11/15/2024The Hanky PanksFroggy's (8p-12a)
Sat 11/16/2024Eyes Up HereSam Adams Taproom (430-730p)
Wed 11/20/2024Eyes Up HerePar’s Place (6-9p) (time pending confirm)
Fri 11/22/2024The Hanky PanksFairfield Pub (9p-1a)
Sat 11/23/2024The Hanky PanksTrillions (8p-12a)
Fri 11/29/2024EUH (duo)In The Game at Liberty Center (7-10p)
Sat 11/30/2024The Hanky PanksMLT (9p-1a)
 
Thu 12/05/2024Kevin Cooper soloBourbon House Pizza - Newport (6-830p)
Sat 12/07/2024The Hanky PanksMadison Inn (9p-1a)
Sun 12/08/2024Eyes Up HereTrillions (6-10p)
Fri 12/13/2024The Hanky PanksFairfield Pub (9p-1a)
Sat 12/14/2024Eyes Up HereGano Tavern (7-11p)
Fri 12/20/2024The Fun SizeLittle Miami Brewing (745-1045p)
Sat 12/21/2024The Hanky PanksTrillions (8p-12a)
Fri 12/27/2024EUH (duo)In The Game at Liberty Center (7-10p)
Sat 12/28/2024Kevin Cooper soloHamilton's Urban Backyard (7-10p)
Tue 12/31/2024The Hanky PanksTrillions (8p-12a)
 
Thu 01/09/2025Kevin Cooper soloBourbon House Pizza (Newport) (6-830p)
 
Thu 03/13/2025Kevin Cooper soloBourbon House Pizza (Newport) (6-830p)
 
Thu 05/08/2025Kevin Cooper soloBourbon House Pizza (Newport) (6-830p)
 
Thu 07/03/2025Kevin Cooper soloBourbon House Pizza (Newport) (6-830p)
 
Thu 09/11/2025Kevin Cooper soloBourbon House Pizza (Newport) (6-830p)
 
Thu 11/13/2025Kevin Cooper soloBourbon House Pizza (Newport) (6-830p)