Kevin Cooper - Live Music Schedule

DateProjectVenue (time)
 
Thu 09/29/2022Kevin Cooper soloThe Belle & The Bear Thursday jam co-host (730-1130p)
Fri 09/30/2022Eyes Up HereStation BBQ (6-9p)
 
Sat 10/01/2022Eyes Up HeredeSha's (6-9p)
Sun 10/02/2022B&BWomen Who Rock festival (2-6p)
Wed 10/05/2022Kevin Cooper soloFroggy's (6-9p)
Thu 10/06/2022Kevin Cooper soloThe Belle & The Bear Thursday jam co-host (730-1130p)
Fri 10/07/2022The Hanky PanksMLT (10p-2a)
Sat 10/08/2022The Hanky PanksRiverside Marina (8p-12a)
Wed 10/12/2022Kevin Cooper soloThe Hangar (7-11p)
Thu 10/13/2022Kevin Cooper soloThe Belle & The Bear Thursday jam co-host (730-1130p)
Fri 10/14/2022Kevin Cooper soloZ Place For Wine And Cheese (6-10p)
Sat 10/15/2022The Hanky PanksWeber Pumpkin Festival (11a-12p)
Sat 10/15/2022The Hanky PanksHeather's Cafe - Springboro (7-11p)
Thu 10/20/2022Kevin Cooper soloThe Belle & The Bear Thursday jam co-host (730-1130p)
Fri 10/21/2022Eyes Up HereJeff Ruby's Carlo & Johnny (7-11p)
Thu 10/27/2022Kevin Cooper soloThe Belle & The Bear Thursday jam co-host (730-1130p)
Fri 10/28/2022The Hanky PanksTrillions (8p-12a)
Sat 10/29/2022Eyes Up HereGano Tavern (7-11p)
 
Thu 11/03/2022Kevin Cooper soloThe Belle & The Bear Thursday jam co-host (730-1130p)
Fri 11/04/2022Eyes Up HereGano Tavern (630-1030p)
Sat 11/05/2022The Hanky Pankswedding
Thu 11/10/2022Kevin Cooper soloThe Belle & The Bear Thursday jam co-host (730-1130p)
Fri 11/11/2022Eyes Up HereJeff Ruby's Carlo & Johnny (7-11p)
Thu 11/17/2022Kevin Cooper soloThe Belle & The Bear Thursday jam co-host (730-1130p)
Fri 11/18/2022Kevin Cooper soloGrainworks (7-10p)
Sat 11/19/2022The Hanky PanksTrillions (8p-12a)
Thu 11/24/2022Kevin Cooper soloThe Belle & The Bear Thursday jam co-host (730-1130p)
Fri 11/25/2022Eyes Up HereJeff Ruby's Carlo & Johnny (7-11p)
Sat 11/26/2022The Hanky PanksThe Belle & The Bear (8p-12a)
Wed 11/30/2022KC/Pat RileyThe Hangar (7-11p)
 
Thu 12/01/2022Kevin Cooper soloThe Belle & The Bear Thursday jam co-host (730-1130p)
Sat 12/03/2022Eyes Up HereGano Tavern (7-11p)
Tue 12/06/2022Kevin Cooper soloChristmas party - Phil and Vickie house
Thu 12/08/2022Kevin Cooper soloThe Belle & The Bear Thursday jam co-host (730-1130p)
Fri 12/09/2022The Hanky PanksMLT (10p-2a)
Sat 12/10/2022Kevin Cooper soloGrainworks (7-10p)
Thu 12/15/2022Kevin Cooper soloThe Belle & The Bear Thursday jam co-host (730-1130p)
Fri 12/16/2022The Hanky PanksTrillions (8p-12a)
Sat 12/17/2022Eyes Up HeredeSha's (6-9p)
Thu 12/22/2022Kevin Cooper soloThe Belle & The Bear Thursday jam co-host (730-1130p)
Fri 12/30/2022Eyes Up HereJeff Ruby's Carlo & Johnny (7-11p)
Sat 12/31/2022The Hanky PanksJeff Ruby Carlo & Johnny (9p-1a)
Sat 12/31/2022[pending resched] The Hanky PanksOak Tavern (9p-1a)
 
Fri 01/06/2023Kevin Cooper soloZ Place For Wine And Cheese (6-10p)
Sat 01/07/2023Kevin Cooper soloHamilton's Urban Backyard (7-10p)
Fri 01/13/2023Eyes Up HereGano Tavern (630-1030p)
Fri 01/20/2023The Hanky PanksTrillions (8p-12a)
Fri 01/27/2023HoldTFS
 
Fri 02/10/2023The Hanky PanksTrillions (8p-12a)
Sat 02/11/2023The Hanky PanksPohlman Lanes (7-11p)
Fri 02/17/2023Kevin Cooper soloZ Place For Wine And Cheese (6-10p)
Sat 02/18/2023The Hanky PanksMr. Boro's Tavern (8-11p)
Sat 02/25/2023The Hanky PanksTrillions (8p-12a)
 
Fri 03/10/2023The Fun Size (reunion show)Silverton Cafe (830p-1230a)
Fri 03/24/2023The Hanky PanksFroggy's (9p-1a)
Sat 03/25/2023The Hanky PanksTrillions (8p-12a)
Sun 03/26/2023Eyes Up HereMr. Boro's Tavern (2-5p)
Fri 03/31/2023Kevin Cooper soloZ Place For Wine And Cheese (6-10p)
 
Sat 04/01/2023HoldHP wedding
Fri 04/21/2023HoldTFS
Fri 04/28/2023Kevin Cooper soloZ Place For Wine And Cheese (6-10p)
Sat 04/29/2023The Hanky PanksTrillions (8p-12a)
Sun 04/30/2023The Hanky PanksKreimer's River Bar (4-8p)
 
Fri 05/12/2023The Fun Size (reunion show)Silverton Cafe (830p-1230a)
Fri 05/19/2023The Hanky PanksMr. Boro's Tavern (8-11p)
Sat 05/20/2023HoldHP
Fri 05/26/2023The Hanky PanksTrillions (8p-12a)
Sat 05/27/2023Kevin Cooper soloZ Place For Wine And Cheese (6-10p)
 
Fri 06/02/2023The Hanky PanksFroggy's (9p-1a)
Fri 06/23/2023The Hanky PanksTrillions (8p-12a)
Sat 06/24/2023[hold] The Hanky Pankswedding
 
Wed 07/19/2023The Hanky PanksKreimer's River Bar (5-9p)
Fri 07/28/2023The Hanky PanksTrillions (8p-12a)
 
Sun 08/06/2023Eyes Up HereMr. Boro's Tavern (2-5p)
Sat 08/26/2023The Hanky PanksTrillions (8p-12a)
 
Sun 09/10/2023The Hanky PanksSt. Clement Festival (time TBD)
Fri 09/22/2023The Hanky PanksTrillions (8p-12a)
 
Wed 10/11/2023The Hanky PanksKreimer's River Bar (5-9p)
Sat 10/21/2023The Hanky PanksTrillions (8p-12a)
 
Fri 11/24/2023The Hanky PanksTrillions (8p-12a)
 
Fri 12/29/2023The Hanky PanksTrillions (8p-12a)